Harris County & Montgomery County 2019 – 2020 Holidays

Here are the upcoming holidays for both Harris County and Montgomery County, so you can plan your schedule without any surprises. 

Montgomery County Holidays 2019 – 2020

  • Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day 
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 – Presidents Day
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2020 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday and Friday November 26 and 27, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day and day after
  • Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Harris County Holidays 2019 – 2020 

  • Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day 
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day
  • Thursday and Friday November 26 and 27, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day and day after
  • Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Happy Holidays!

Posted in

Diana Tough

Leave a Comment