Montgomery County & Harris County Holiday Schedule 2020 – 2021

Holiday schedules are hectic, but life still happens. Here are the upcoming holidays for Harris County and Montgomery County for a quick reference so you can plan your errands without any surprises. We also recommend checking to see what protocols are currently in place in response to COVID-19.

Montgomery County Holidays 2020 – 2021

  • Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day 
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 – Presidents Day
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday and Friday November 25 and 26, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day and day after
  • Friday, December 24 and Monday, December 27, 2021 – Christmas Eve and Christmas Day Observed

Harris County Holidays 2020 – 2021 

  • Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day 
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Thursday and Friday November 25 and 26, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day and day after
  • Thursday, December 23 and Friday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve and Christmas Day Observation

Happy Holidays!

 

Posted in

Diana Tough

Leave a Comment